Brixham Town Council Tel: 01803 859678 LinkedIN Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Brixham Town Councillors

Rosemary Clarke

Chairperson Rosemary Clarke (Berry Head with Furzeham Ward)
2 Oxford Lane, Brixham TQ5 8PP
Tel: 01803 855766

Jessica Stock

Vice Chairperson Jessica Stock (St Marys with Summercombe Ward)
22 Upton Hill Road, Brixham TQ5 9QR
Tel: 01803 855741

Paul Addison

Councillor Paul Addison (Berry Head with Furzeham Ward)
68a Pillar Avenue, Brixham TQ5 8LB
Tel: 07815 854765

Victoria Campbell

Councillor Victoria Campbell (St Marys with Summercombe Ward)
17 Glenmore Road, Brixham TQ5 9BT
Tel: 07469660873

Ian Carr

Councillor Ian Carr (Berry Head with Furzeham Ward)
27 Station Hill, Brixham TQ5 8BN
Tel: 07411 441469

Steve Clutterbuck

Councillor Steve Clutterbuck (Berry Head with Furzeham Ward)
169 North Boundary Road, Brixham TQ5 8JS
Tel: 07984 188963

Councillor Cllr Christopher Day (St Marys with Summercombe Ward)
105 New Road, Brixham TQ5 8BY
Tel: 01803 883450

David Giles

Councillor David Giles (St Marys with Summercombe Ward)
2 Elizabeth Avenue, Brixham TQ5 0AY
Tel: 469248

Mike Morey

*Councillor Mike Morey (Berry Head with Furzeham Ward)
C/o Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA
Tel: 01803 853316

Jill Regan

Councillor Jill Regan (Berry Head with Furzeham Ward)
Flat 3, Trevelyan Court, Church Street, Brixham TQ5 8HQ
Tel: 01803 269691

Jackie Stockman

*Councillor Jackie Stockman (Berry Head with Furzeham Ward)
Winsome, Higher Furzeham Road, Brixham TQ5 8QP
Tel: 01803 851255

Jacqui Wilbraham

Councillor Jacqui Wilbraham (St Marys with Summercombe Ward)
2 Galmpton Glade, Galmpton, Brixham TQ5 0LU
Tel: 07813 936177

*Torbay Councillors

Copies of the Councillors Declarations of Interest can be found by clicking the following link:

Latest News


Last updated 24th July 2015 Website developed by WesternWeb