Brixham Town Councillors

Chairperson Richard Haddock (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

C/O Churston Farm Shop, Dartmouth Road, Brixham TQ5 0LL

Tel: 07836 584944

richard.haddock@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Vice Chairperson Jill Regan (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

Flat 3, Trevelyan Court, Church Street, Brixham TQ5 8HQ

Tel: 07791 151 764

jill.regan@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Mr Paul Addison (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, First Floor Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07815 854765

paul.addison@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor David Blackmore (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, Brixham Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07971 911059

david.blackmore@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Mrs Carol Gray (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

C/o Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

carol.gray@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Laurie (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, First Floor Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07557 802 870

susan.laurie@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Steve Leech (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road , Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07981 265575

steve.leech@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Anne Massey (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

Berry House, 57a Berry Head Road, Brixham TQ5 9AA

Tel: 01803 855 256

anne.massey@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Wendy Okurut (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 01803 859678

wendy.okurut@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Michael Roseveare (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07982004531

michael.roseveare@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Mr Christopher Simmonds (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham T5 8TA

christopher.simmonds@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Swain (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 01803 859678

oliver.swain@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

*Torbay Councillors

Town Clerk:  Mrs Tracy Hallett

<< BACK