Brixham Town Councillors

Jill Regan

Chairperson Jill Regan (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

Flat 3, Trevelyan Court, Church Street, Brixham TQ5 8HQ

Tel: 07791 151 764

jill.regan@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Paul Addison

Councillor Paul Addison (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, First Floor Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07815 854765

paul.addison@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Ian Carr

Councillor Ian Carr (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

27 Station Hill, Brixham TQ5 8BN

Tel: 07411 441469

ian.carr@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Vanessa Fitzgerald

Councillor Vanessa Fitzgerald (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

17 Broadacre Drive, Brixham TQ5 9SL

Tel: 07568 544 309

vanessa.fitzgerald@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

David Giles

Councillor David Giles (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

2 Elizabeth Avenue, Brixham TQ5 0AY

Tel: 01803 469248

david.giles@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Richard Haddock

Councillor Richard Haddock (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

1 Bourne Court, Brixham TQ5 0RN

Tel: 01803 857 826 (evenings)

richard.haddock@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Eleanor Hoggart

Councillor Eleanor Hoggart (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

35 Great Rea Road, Brixham TQ5 9SW

Tel: 01803 856 135

eleanor.hoggart@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Susan Laurie

Councillor Susan Laurie (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, First Floor Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07557 802 870

susan.laurie@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Anne Massey

Councillor Anne Massey (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

Berry House, 57a Berry Head Road, Brixham TQ5 9AA

Tel: 01803 855 256

anne.massey@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Mike Morey

*Councillor Mike Morey (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

37a Pillar Avenue, Brixham TQ5 8BQ

Tel: 01803 853 316

mike.morey@torbay.gov.uk

Jackie Stockman

*Councillor Jackie Stockman (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

Winsome, Higher Furzeham Road, Brixham TQ5 8QP

Tel: 01803 851 255

jackie.stockman@torbay.gov.uk

Siv White

Councillor Siv White (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

47a Fore Street, Brixham TQ5 8AA

Tel: 01803 859 004

siv.white@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

*Torbay Councillors

Copies of the Councillors Declarations of Interest can be found below:

Paul Addison

Ian Carr

Vanessa Fitzgerald

David Giles

Richard Haddock

Eleanor Hoggart

Susan Laurie

Anne Massey

Mike Morey

Jill Regan

Jackie Stockman

Siv White

<< BACK