Brixham Town Council
The harbour at Brixham

Chairperson's Page

The Chairperson is responsible for chairing meetings of the Council.  They also represent the Town Council by attending civic and ceremonial duties as well as attending community events.

If you would like to invite the Chairperson to an event you are organising, please contact Brixham Town Council on 01803 859678 or email


Chairpersons of Brixham Town Council

2007 - 2008 Vic Ellery

2008 - 2010 Chris Bedford

2010 - 2012 Martyn Hodge

2012 - 2014 Brian Harland

2014 - 2016 Paul Addison

2016 - 2018 Rosemary Clarke

2018 - Present Jill Regan



Call us on 01803 859678

LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA