Brixham Town Council
The harbour at Brixham

Brixham Town Councillors

Chairperson Jill Regan

(Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

Flat 3, Trevelyan Court, Church Street, Brixham TQ5 8HQ

Tel: 07791 151 764

jill.regan@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Paul Addison

(Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, First Floor Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07815 854765

paul.addison@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Ian Carr

(St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

27 Station Hill, Brixham TQ5 8BN

Tel: 07411 441469

ian.carr@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor David Giles

(Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

2 Elizabeth Avenue, Brixham TQ5 0AY

Tel: 01803 469248

david.giles@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Richard Haddock

(Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

1 Bourne Court, Brixham TQ5 0RN

Tel: 01803 857 826 (evenings)

richard.haddock@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Eleanor Hoggart

(St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

35 Great Rea Road, Brixham TQ5 9SW

Tel: 01803 856 135

eleanor.hoggart@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Susan Laurie

(Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, First Floor Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07557 802 870

susan.laurie@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Leech

(St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road , Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07981 265573

steve.leech@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Anne Massey

(St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

Berry House, 57a Berry Head Road, Brixham TQ5 9AA

Tel: 01803 855 256

anne.massey@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

*Torbay Councillors

<< BACK TO TOWN COUNCIL

Call us on 01803 859678

LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA