Brixham Town Council
Office Space for hire at Brixham Town Council

Office Space One

As well as our conference room and functions room and the Scala Hall, the town council offer work space and informal meeting rooms with tea and coffee making facilities.

Call us on 01803 859678

Bookings Calendar - Office Space One

DECEMBER 2020

Booked sessions shown in grey

Tuesday 01/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Wednesday 02/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

BOOKED: 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Thursday 03/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Friday 04/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Saturday 05/12/2020

Sunday 06/12/2020

Monday 07/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Tuesday 08/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Wednesday 09/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Thursday 10/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Friday 11/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Saturday 12/12/2020

Sunday 13/12/2020

Monday 14/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Tuesday 15/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Wednesday 16/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Thursday 17/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Friday 18/12/2020

BOOKED: 11:00AM - 1:00PM

BOOKED: 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Saturday 19/12/2020

Sunday 20/12/2020

Monday 21/12/2020

Tuesday 22/12/2020

Wednesday 23/12/2020

Thursday 24/12/2020

Friday 25/12/2020

Saturday 26/12/2020

Sunday 27/12/2020

Monday 28/12/2020

Tuesday 29/12/2020

Wednesday 30/12/2020

Thursday 31/12/2020

Call us on 01803 859678

<< BACK TO FACILITIES FOR HIRE

LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA