Brixham Town Council
Summercombe Room, office space for hire at Brixham Town Council

Summercombe Room

Call us on 01803 859678

Bookings Calendar - Summercombe Room

JANUARY 2021

Booked sessions shown in grey

Friday 01/01/2021

Saturday 02/01/2021

Sunday 03/01/2021

Monday 04/01/2021

Tuesday 05/01/2021

Wednesday 06/01/2021

Thursday 07/01/2021

Friday 08/01/2021

Saturday 09/01/2021

Sunday 10/01/2021

Monday 11/01/2021

Tuesday 12/01/2021

Wednesday 13/01/2021

Thursday 14/01/2021

Friday 15/01/2021

Saturday 16/01/2021

Sunday 17/01/2021

Monday 18/01/2021

Tuesday 19/01/2021

Wednesday 20/01/2021

Thursday 21/01/2021

Friday 22/01/2021

Saturday 23/01/2021

Sunday 24/01/2021

Monday 25/01/2021

Tuesday 26/01/2021

Wednesday 27/01/2021

Thursday 28/01/2021

Friday 29/01/2021

Saturday 30/01/2021

Sunday 31/01/2021

Call us on 01803 859678

<< BACK TO FACILITIES FOR HIRE

LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA