Brixham Town Council
Summercombe Room, office space for hire at Brixham Town Council

Summercombe Room

Call us on 01803 859678

Bookings Calendar - Summercombe Room

NOVEMBER 2021

Booked sessions shown in grey

Monday 01/11/2021

Tuesday 02/11/2021

Wednesday 03/11/2021

Thursday 04/11/2021

Friday 05/11/2021

Saturday 06/11/2021

Sunday 07/11/2021

Monday 08/11/2021

Tuesday 09/11/2021

Wednesday 10/11/2021

Thursday 11/11/2021

Friday 12/11/2021

Saturday 13/11/2021

Sunday 14/11/2021

Monday 15/11/2021

Tuesday 16/11/2021

Wednesday 17/11/2021

Thursday 18/11/2021

Friday 19/11/2021

Saturday 20/11/2021

Sunday 21/11/2021

Monday 22/11/2021

Tuesday 23/11/2021

Wednesday 24/11/2021

Thursday 25/11/2021

Friday 26/11/2021

Saturday 27/11/2021

Sunday 28/11/2021

Monday 29/11/2021

Tuesday 30/11/2021

Call us on 01803 859678

<< BACK TO FACILITIES FOR HIRE

LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA