Brixham Town Council
Summercombe Room, office space for hire at Brixham Town Council

Summercombe Room

Call us on 01803 859678

Bookings Calendar - Summercombe Room

DECEMBER 2021

Booked sessions shown in grey

Wednesday 01/12/2021

Thursday 02/12/2021

Friday 03/12/2021

Saturday 04/12/2021

Sunday 05/12/2021

Monday 06/12/2021

Tuesday 07/12/2021

Wednesday 08/12/2021

Thursday 09/12/2021

Friday 10/12/2021

Saturday 11/12/2021

Sunday 12/12/2021

Monday 13/12/2021

Tuesday 14/12/2021

Wednesday 15/12/2021

Thursday 16/12/2021

Friday 17/12/2021

Saturday 18/12/2021

Sunday 19/12/2021

Monday 20/12/2021

Tuesday 21/12/2021

Wednesday 22/12/2021

Thursday 23/12/2021

Friday 24/12/2021

Saturday 25/12/2021

Sunday 26/12/2021

Monday 27/12/2021

Tuesday 28/12/2021

Wednesday 29/12/2021

Thursday 30/12/2021

Friday 31/12/2021

Call us on 01803 859678

<< BACK TO FACILITIES FOR HIRE

LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA