Brixham Town Council
Summercombe Room, office space for hire at Brixham Town Council

Summercombe Room

Call us on 01803 859678

Bookings Calendar - Summercombe Room

SEPTEMBER 2021

Booked sessions shown in grey

Wednesday 01/09/2021

Thursday 02/09/2021

Friday 03/09/2021

Saturday 04/09/2021

Sunday 05/09/2021

Monday 06/09/2021

Tuesday 07/09/2021

Wednesday 08/09/2021

Thursday 09/09/2021

Friday 10/09/2021

Saturday 11/09/2021

Sunday 12/09/2021

Monday 13/09/2021

Tuesday 14/09/2021

Wednesday 15/09/2021

Thursday 16/09/2021

Friday 17/09/2021

Saturday 18/09/2021

Sunday 19/09/2021

Monday 20/09/2021

Tuesday 21/09/2021

Wednesday 22/09/2021

Thursday 23/09/2021

Friday 24/09/2021

Saturday 25/09/2021

Sunday 26/09/2021

Monday 27/09/2021

Tuesday 28/09/2021

Wednesday 29/09/2021

Thursday 30/09/2021

Call us on 01803 859678

<< BACK TO FACILITIES FOR HIRE

LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA