Brixham Town Council

Town Hall, New Road
Brixham
Devon TQ5 8TA
Tel: 01803 859678
info@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Brixham Town Councillors

Chairperson Paul Addison (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, First Floor Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07815 854765

paul.addison@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Vice Chairperson Richard Haddock (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

C/O Churston Farm Shop, Dartmouth Road, Brixham TQ5 0LL

Tel: 07836 584944

richard.haddock@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor David Blackmore (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, Brixham Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07971 911059

david.blackmore@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Susan Laurie (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

c/o Brixham Town Council, First Floor Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07557 802 870

susan.laurie@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Steve Leech (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road , Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 07981 265575

steve.leech@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Anne Massey (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

Berry House, 57a Berry Head Road, Brixham TQ5 9AA

Tel: 01803 855 256

anne.massey@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Wendy Okurut (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 01803 859678

Councillor Jill Regan (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

Flat 3, Trevelyan Court, Church Street, Brixham TQ5 8HQ

Tel: 07791 151 764

jill.regan@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Michael Roseveare (Furzeham with Summercombe Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 01803 859678

Councillor Oliver Swain (St Peter's with St Mary's Ward)

C/O Brixham Town Council, Town Hall, New Road, Brixham TQ5 8TA

Tel: 01803 859678

oliver.swain@brixhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

*Torbay Councillors

Town Clerk:  Mrs Tracy Hallett

Menu Bar

Home

Town Councillors

Committees

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Representatives to Other Bodies

Town Council News

About Brixham Town Council

Council Chairperson's Page

Vacancies

Facilities for Hire

Grant Schemes

Allotments

Town Hall Regeneration

Community Flood Plan

Brixham Fair Trade

Brixham Signal

Christmas

Community - Education

Community - Health

Community - Places of Worship

Community - Government

Community - Other Community Organisations

Who do I contact?

Enquiries

Terms of Use

Privacy Statement

Accessibility Statement

Full Graphics Website

Website last updated 18th February 2020

Website developed by WesternWeb